该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

7.8 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.1
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
8.5
设施
7.2
员工
8.1
性价比
7.6
点评
    HEDAZA
    be
    9.2
    2018年1月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dana
    us
    10
    2018年1月2日
    Loved it!!
    It was very nice. clean great location to shops, food and beach. Staff was great! I would certainly stay again
    Andrew
    us
    10
    2018年1月1日
    Awesome
    Vahid
    gb
    10
    2017年12月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    gb
    9.6
    2017年12月8日
    Lovely place right on the beach.
    Nothing.
    Big rooms, comfortable bed, separate kitchen area and the room had a patio/balcony area you could see the ocean from. The free breakfast had a good variation as well, and there’s a lovely golden retriever dog to great you at reception too.
    Vahid
    gb
    10
    2017年12月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Simon
    gb
    7.5
    2017年11月17日
    The road noise is very present, less so from the balcony, they offer ear plugs - take them. Lacked attention to detail, my curtains did not reach the floor. Needs a paint refresh Breakfast was entirely packaged products
    I booked this place exclusively for its balcony sea views so I could relax and watch the sunset. For me this out-weighed the negatives Some great shops and restaurants nearby, the walk into Laguna downtown is about 25 minutes but this is irrelevant when walking on the beach or passed the interesting shops and cafes
    Kara
    us
    9.6
    2017年11月14日
    I will definitely go back! =)
    The rooms had lots of space and were very clean and comfy.
    Jason and Tiahne
    au
    9.2
    2017年11月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de
    7.1
    2017年10月31日
    Nice try.
    It hasn't been my first stay at Laguna Beach therefore I already knew that the beaches and city of LB are beautiful. But unfortunately there were a few things that I didn't like about that location: they gave me a room on the lower level which is why I always had to close all curtains and could never leave a window open which lead to me having claustrophobic feelings in that anyway tiny tiny room. It was clean and the cleaning staff was friendly too BUT one day (I stayed 4 nights in total) one maid left her all access card in my room which was terrifying! No one asked for it until the check out the next day and I thought: what if that happens a lot which means ANYONE could now enter my room?! That was an absolute no go. And the toilet didn't flush when I checked in, I checked it right away because the bath seemed so improvised that I had a feeling I should check it and I was right. They sent someone who indeed had to adjust something and then it worked. BUT the next morning someone was knocking on my door, waking me up, as I said I was alone and still in my pj so I didn't want to open the door and the man couldn't tell me what he wanted so I didn't open. THEN the reception called me to tell me that the man is waiting to fix my toilet. And I was like: that happened yesterday. So first of all: what Would I have done 16/18 hours without a toilet and second this means they just left the note there without making another one that it is done? This is so not right! And the last thing that FREAKED me out: I put the "bitte nicht stören" Sign outside which means do not disturb. But they wrote a tiny sentence with a pen above which says"maid" so that the do not disturb sign has actually a side with that sentence in English and one with other languages as german so i put out this side cause I didn't want anyone to enter.
    Ian
    es
    10
    2017年10月24日
    Laguna Beach - Great area.
    Nearby wine bar charged $14 for a glass of house red wine 🍷!!
    Seaside Laguna Inn and the room decoration, beaches, scenery, community, restaurants, climate and positive atmosphere.
    ca
    7.5
    2017年10月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    gb
    9.2
    2017年10月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us
    8.8
    2017年10月5日
    Good location, well maintained property, friendly and personable staff!
    us
    7.5
    2017年10月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aurora
    gb
    10
    2017年10月2日
    Location was great, less than 2 minutes from the each and close to the bus stop, the place was nice and the staff were super helpful
    Arik
    us
    6.7
    2017年9月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark
    ca
    8.3
    2017年9月22日
    After we changed rooms, it was comfortable and nice enoigh
    Unbelievable noisy AC unit on first night- couldn't sleep at all. Moved rooms, have us 50% off one night because of noise. - should have been free and I had to argue to get that
    Location near beaches
    nl
    7.9
    2017年9月14日
    small room
    seaview, very close to the beach
    Sheena
    us
    8.8
    2017年9月7日
    Great location and very clean but rooms have a lack of space and stuff remain damp.
    room had no closets or anywhere to put your stuff or your close. very little space. no air conditioning in the bathroom, so very hot and uncomfortable. anything wet did not dry in the room.
    location and cleanliness was awesome
正在载入点评
关闭