This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.1
Value
7.6
Reviews
    Laura
    us
    10
    January 17, 2018
    Comfortable, quite, relaxing.
    It is an older hotel so the room, I had a single queen, was a little small. Couldn't practice my yoga in the room. If you don't do yoga it wont matter.
    The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the property is quite. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
    Jennifer
    us
    10
    January 15, 2018
    Would stay again
    Thin walls/ could here neighbors Doors need to have better seals on bottom to stop cold air/ noise
    Very friendly staff. Great ocean views
    Nancy
    us
    10
    January 11, 2018
    2 nights...1 was crazy rains which I loved & the next a beautiful sunny day. Too short a stay!
    No complaints or dislikes
    Excellent ocean views, could hear the crashing waves most of the time which was my hope when booking. My upgraded suite was to die for!!! Easy access from car parking lot. Tons of little shops & restaurants to explore. Great staff.
    au
    7.5
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    January 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica
    us
    10
    January 5, 2018
    The location was great, and the rooms were very clean and beautiful with a view! The ladies at the front were super helpful and made our experience so much better. They had awesome communication and got us whatever we needed really quick! Definitely will come back.
    us
    10
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thuhang
    us
    5.0
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rajan
    us
    8.3
    December 25, 2017
    Great ocean view location, good rates, friendly staff.
    The housekeeping utility room is right above the Junior Suite which created lots of noise in the morning. They were spraying some sort of chemical or paint that blew in to my room and made me nauseous.
    The hotel is in a great location, walking distance to the beach. The Junior Suite balcony has a partial view of the ocean. There is free onsite parking. The room is spacious.
    us
    5.0
    December 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sammy
    ca
    7.9
    December 23, 2017
    Good place, friendly staff and they are helpful. They need 24/7 coverage and to be available better
    They don't have overnight staff and they didn't answer their emergency phone number when I called for an urgent issue overnight. Traffic noise is a problem. Their heater doesn't work too well and it was cold at night.
    Staff were friendly and view of ocean is wonderful. Location is great and accessible to many sites by car.
    Sharmaine
    us
    5.8
    December 23, 2017
    It was ok but it was so cold in our room
    It was freezing in our room! The heater didn’t work so the staff brought us a portable heater and it was still really cold
    The view was amazing ! Construction was going on so that was a little ugh but the view was beautiful
    us
    9.2
    December 23, 2017
    Very nice place new beds were comfy close to restaurants and beach is 1000’ away
    Hard floors were very loud when walking staff was amazing
    allyson
    us
    9.2
    December 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    7.5
    December 20, 2017
    Was a good stay, nice staff, clean room. TVs in my suite were tiny 20 inch TVs lol.
    Ocean view was obstructed by a building. I booked an ocean view suit and hardly had a view of the water. Doesn’t look like there was a room with a complete ocean view
    Kenneth
    us
    10
    December 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close