Tato webová stránka používá cookies k vylepšení Vaší uživatelské zkušenosti. Pokračováním na tuto stránku souhlasíte s použitím cookies na svém zařízení a s našimi podmínkami týkajícími se cookies.
Rezervovat teď

Hodnocení

7,8 Průměrné hodnocení
Rozpis hodnocení
Čistota
8,1
Pohodlí
7,5
Poloha hotelu
8,5
Zařízení
7,2
Personál
8,1
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,6
Hodnocení
    Geoff
    gb
    10
    21. ledna 2018
    Great place for Christmas!
    Stayed over Christmas for 4 nights, upgraded to a bigger room with balcony for 3 of them. Great location, friendly staff and even complimentary breakfast and coffee machine!
    Graeff
    de
    10
    19. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    hu
    10
    18. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    HEDAZA
    be
    9,2
    10. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Dana
    us
    10
    2. ledna 2018
    Loved it!!
    It was very nice. clean great location to shops, food and beach. Staff was great! I would certainly stay again
    Andrew
    us
    10
    1. ledna 2018
    Awesome
    Vahid
    gb
    10
    30. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Robert
    gb
    9,6
    8. prosince 2017
    Lovely place right on the beach.
    Nothing.
    Big rooms, comfortable bed, separate kitchen area and the room had a patio/balcony area you could see the ocean from. The free breakfast had a good variation as well, and there’s a lovely golden retriever dog to great you at reception too.
    Vahid
    gb
    10
    4. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Simon
    gb
    7,5
    17. listopadu 2017
    The road noise is very present, less so from the balcony, they offer ear plugs - take them. Lacked attention to detail, my curtains did not reach the floor. Needs a paint refresh Breakfast was entirely packaged products
    I booked this place exclusively for its balcony sea views so I could relax and watch the sunset. For me this out-weighed the negatives Some great shops and restaurants nearby, the walk into Laguna downtown is about 25 minutes but this is irrelevant when walking on the beach or passed the interesting shops and cafes
    Kara
    us
    9,6
    14. listopadu 2017
    I will definitely go back! =)
    The rooms had lots of space and were very clean and comfy.
    Jason and Tiahne
    au
    9,2
    9. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    de
    7,1
    31. října 2017
    Nice try.
    It hasn't been my first stay at Laguna Beach therefore I already knew that the beaches and city of LB are beautiful. But unfortunately there were a few things that I didn't like about that location: they gave me a room on the lower level which is why I always had to close all curtains and could never leave a window open which lead to me having claustrophobic feelings in that anyway tiny tiny room. It was clean and the cleaning staff was friendly too BUT one day (I stayed 4 nights in total) one maid left her all access card in my room which was terrifying! No one asked for it until the check out the next day and I thought: what if that happens a lot which means ANYONE could now enter my room?! That was an absolute no go. And the toilet didn't flush when I checked in, I checked it right away because the bath seemed so improvised that I had a feeling I should check it and I was right. They sent someone who indeed had to adjust something and then it worked. BUT the next morning someone was knocking on my door, waking me up, as I said I was alone and still in my pj so I didn't want to open the door and the man couldn't tell me what he wanted so I didn't open. THEN the reception called me to tell me that the man is waiting to fix my toilet. And I was like: that happened yesterday. So first of all: what Would I have done 16/18 hours without a toilet and second this means they just left the note there without making another one that it is done? This is so not right! And the last thing that FREAKED me out: I put the "bitte nicht stören" Sign outside which means do not disturb. But they wrote a tiny sentence with a pen above which says"maid" so that the do not disturb sign has actually a side with that sentence in English and one with other languages as german so i put out this side cause I didn't want anyone to enter.
    Ian
    es
    10
    24. října 2017
    Laguna Beach - Great area.
    Nearby wine bar charged $14 for a glass of house red wine 🍷!!
    Seaside Laguna Inn and the room decoration, beaches, scenery, community, restaurants, climate and positive atmosphere.
    ca
    7,5
    19. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Paul
    gb
    9,2
    17. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    us
    8,8
    5. října 2017
    Good location, well maintained property, friendly and personable staff!
    us
    7,5
    3. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Aurora
    gb
    10
    2. října 2017
    Location was great, less than 2 minutes from the each and close to the bus stop, the place was nice and the staff were super helpful
    Arik
    us
    6,7
    24. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení
Zavřít